This project brought to you by:


or

Thanks to your pledges...

643380
people
from
97
countries

will be invited to Spark the Evolution.


This project is building on the momentum for change by uniting people all over the world around four questions to explore a global vision for a new way forward. We will then use art and music to share that vision with the world.
Other Languages:

Step 2 - Get Feedback on Idea

 

Congrats! You just made it past the first step. You are doing great.

Now it’s time to be brave and start talking to people about your idea.  Talk to your friends, family, acquaintances, people on Facebook, people at the shop, strangers in the park, and whoever will listen.  The more practice you gain talking about the idea, the easier it will be to describe your project and motivate others.  After you talk to each person, ask them three questions:

1)   What do you like about my idea?  

2)   What obstacles do you think the project might face?

3)   Do you have any recommendations for changes to make it stronger?    

Consider the feedback you receive.  Do you need to clarify your idea so that it’s easier to understand?  Have you heard the same criticism from more than one person?  What do people like most about your idea? Do any of the recommended changes seem as though they can make the project stronger?

As you are getting the feedback, let your project idea change and grow.

Warning! There may be people who say you can’t do it, that it’s impossible, or that you are ridiculous for trying.  This is sadly normal.  Anytime there is someone who wants to create change, there will be a flock of pessimists who try to tell you that change is not possible.  Don’t believe them.  With persistence and flexibility you will achieve success.  And when they tell you that you can’t, ask them why.  Write down their answers.  Later, we will create a plan to overcome these obstacles.  (After your plan has a strategy for overcoming all of the obstacles the pessimists say will stand in your way, it is smooth sailing to success.)

Once you’ve considered all the feedback and fine-tuned your project, GO TO STEP 3!!  

 

 

 

 

Do you like this page?

Showing 2 reactions

commented 2015-04-04 01:09:59 -0400 · Flag
Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
Packers and Movers Noida @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/
Packers and Movers Faridabad @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/
Packers and Movers Ghaziabad @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/
Packers and Movers India @ http://list5th.in/
commented 2015-04-04 01:09:51 -0400 · Flag
Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
Packers and Movers Chennai @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/
Packers and Movers Pune @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/