This project brought to you by:


or

Thanks to your pledges...

643380
people
from
97
countries

will be invited to Spark the Evolution.


This project is building on the momentum for change by uniting people all over the world around four questions to explore a global vision for a new way forward. We will then use art and music to share that vision with the world.
Other Languages:

Respondent Demographics

Number of total responses for first month’s preliminary analysis:  1274   

Number countries represented in first month’s preliminary analysis:  97


demographics.jpeg

 

 

Notes:

*See Appendix B for list countries by region.

*1 respondent reported their country as “not listed” which is why figures for country are 1 survey short of total number of responses. 

 

Do you like this page?

Showing 3 reactions


commented 2015-04-04 01:24:04 -0400 · Flag
Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
Packers and Movers Noida @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/
Packers and Movers Faridabad @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/
Packers and Movers Ghaziabad @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/
Packers and Movers India @ http://list5th.in/
commented 2015-04-04 01:23:57 -0400 · Flag
Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
Packers and Movers Chennai @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/
Packers and Movers Pune @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
published this page in Global Survey 2012-10-04 10:23:31 -0400